aps

Name

Role

E Mail

Mr Robert Clarke

Principal principal@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Kim Wilkinson

Deputy Principal

kimw@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Joan Stapleton

Assistant Principal

joans@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Va’ai Sililoto

Takahe Team Leader

vaais@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Kanta Chandra

Kea Team Leader

kantac@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Manoj Kumar

Tui Team Leader

manojk@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Yvonne Cullum

Office Administrator

office@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Kevin Johnson

Property Manager

kevinj@avondaleprimary.school.nz 

Mrs Geeta Maharaj

1 Year 2

geetam@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Manoj Kumar

2 Year 0/1

manojk@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Ranjana Sharan

3 Year 2

ranjanas@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Joan Stapleton

4 Year 0/1

joans@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Nicky Taylor

5 Year 0/1

nickyt@avondaleprimary.school.nz

6

7

8

 

Mrs Katalina Lousi

9 Year 5/6

katalinal@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Brittany Clarke

10 Year 5/6

brittanyc@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Stacey Brown

11 Year 5/6

staceyb@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Va’ai Sililoto

12 Year 5/6

vaais@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Joanne Corcoran

16 Year 3/4

joannec@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Kanta Chandra

17 Year 3/4

kantac@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Karen Molloy

18 Year 3/4

karenm@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Merrin McLeod

19 Year 3/4

merrinm@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Vicki Billing

Classroom Release teacher

vickib@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Penny Greig

 Special Needs/ESOL

pennyg@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Robin Fisher  Classroom Release teacher

robinf@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Ranjana Sharan

 Reading Recovery Teacher

ranjanas@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Sharon Tait

Administration Teacher Aide / Enrolment Officer

sharont@avondaleprimary.school.nz 

Mrs Esme Quarter Classroom Teacher Aide

esmeq@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Moka Uhotau

Classroom Teacher Aide

mokau@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Pati Palemia

Classroom Teacher Aide

patip@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Keanu Hargreaves-Clyde

Classroom Teacher Aide

keanuh@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Nella Dyer Classroom Teacher Aide

nellad@avondaleprimary.school.nz