aps

 

Name

Role/Classroom 

Email

Mr Greg Chalmers

Principal

principal@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Kim Wilkinson

Deputy Principal kimw@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Joan Stapleton

Assistant Principal joans@avondaleprimary.school.nz
Ms Va’ai Sililoto Takahe Team Leader

vaais@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Stacey Brown

Kea Team Leader

staceyb@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Kanta Chandra

Pukeko Team Leader

kantac@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Manoj Kumar

Tui Team Leader manojk@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Yvonne Cullum

Office ManagerExecutive Officer

office@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Kevin Johnson

Property Manager kevinj@avondaleprimary.school.nz
Mrs Sharron Edwards Rm 1 Year 1

sharrone@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Manoj Kumar

Rm 2 Year 1

manojk@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Rm 3

 Mrs Joan Stapleton

Rm 4 Year 1

joans@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Miss Nicky Taylor Rm 5 Year 1

nickyt@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Mrs Ranjana Sharan

Rm 6 Year 2

ranjanas@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Mrs Kanta Chandra

Rm 7 Year 3

kantac@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Mrs Geeta Maharaj

Rm 8

Year 2

geetam@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Mrs Katalina Lousi

Rm 9 Year 5/6

katalinal@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Ms Merrin McLeod

Rm 10 Year 5/6

merrinm@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Mr Bill McCutcheon

Rm 11 Year 5/6

billm@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Mrs Va’ai Sililoto

Rm 12 Year 5/6

vaais@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Mrs Brittany Clarke

Rm 16 Year 3/4 brittanyc@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Miss Stacey Brown

Rm 17 Year 3/4 staceyb@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Miss Karen Molloy

Rm 18 Year 3/4 karenm@avondaleprimary.school.nz
 Ms Joanne Corcoran Rm 19 Year 3/4

joannec@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Vicki Billing

Release teacher

vickib@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Penny Greig

Special Needs/ESOL

pennyg@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Robin Fisher

Reading Recovery Teacher

robinf@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Sharon Tait

AdministrationTeacher Aide

sharont@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Esme Quarter

Classroom Teacher Aide

esmeq@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Moka Uhotau

Classroom Teacher Aide mokau@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Pati Palemia

Classroom Teacher Aide

patip@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 Mr Keanu Hargreaves-Clyde

Classroom Teacher Aide

 keanuh@avondaleprimary.school.nz