tui

Mrs Sharron Edwards Rm 1 Year 1 sharrone@avondaleprimary.school.nz
 Mrs Geeta Maharaj Rm 2 Year 1 geetam@avondaleprimary.school.nz
 Ms Merrin McLeod Rm 3 Year 1  merrinm@avondaleprimary.school.nz
 Mrs Joan Stapleton Rm 4 Year 1 joans@avondaleprimary.school.nz
 Miss Nicky Taylor Rm 5 Year 1 nickyt@avondaleprimary.school.nz
 Mrs Ranjana Sharan Rm 6 Year 2 ranjanas@avondaleprimary.school.nz
 Miss Karen Molloy Rm 7 Year 2 karenm@avondaleprimary.school.nz
 Ms Joanne Corcoran Rm 8 Year 2 joannec@avondaleprimary.school.nz